Signed Performances

Our Signed performances are presented with British Sign Language (BSL) interpretation. The interpreter will be positioned on the right-hand side of the stage, unless otherwise stated.

Our Box Office team can advise on the best seats for viewing the interpretation, or you can view our recommended seating (shown in pink) here.

Upcoming Signed Performances

Tell Me On A Sunday

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 2.30pm
BSL Interpreter: Krista Norris

Book now

Promotional artwork for The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe, showing a multi-coloured illustration of Snow Lion's head against a blue-toned snowy backdrop.

The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe

Thu 11 Nov 2021, 7pm
BSL Interpreter: Emma Phillips

Book now

The Smeds and the Smoos

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 1.30pm
BSL Interpreter: Karen Sly

Book now

Promotional artwork for A Chorus Line. A lone chorus performer dances in silhouette on a dimly lit stage. Gold capitals across the image read 'A Chorus Line', and in the top right corner 'The one singular sensation at Curve this Christmas'.

A Chorus Line

Tue 14 Dec 2021, 7.30pm
BSL Interpreter: Emma Phillips

Book now

The Rocky Horror Show

Thu 13 Jan 2022, 7.30pm
BSL Interpreter: TBC

Tickets on sale to Access Register customers Fri 15 Oct, 12 noon

Bedknobs and Broomsticks

Tue 15 Feb 2022, 7.30pm
BSL Interpreter: Theatresign – Donna Ruane

Book now

The Cher Show

Wed 20 Apr 2022, 7.30pm
BSL InterpreterTheatresign

Book now

CLUEDO: A New Play

Thu 9 Jun 2022, 7.30pm

Book now

Billy Elliot The Musical

Fri 29 Jul 2022, 7.30pm
BSL Interpreter: TBC

Book now

MAMMA MIA!

Wed 21 Sep 2022, 7.30pm
BSL Interpreter: Theatresign – Karen Ward

Book now

Promotional artwork for Sister Act - The Musical.

Sister Act

Rescheduled performance
Fri 28 Oct 2022, 7.30pm
BSL Interpreter: Theatresign – Rosemary Pell

Book now

Promotional artwork for The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

Rescheduled performance
Mon 12 Dec 2022, 7.30pm

Book now

Tickets for Essential Carers

Audience members who would benefit from the support of a companion during their visit may be eligible for a free Essential Carer ticket with each standard ticket booked for a performance.

To access the concession, we recommend joining our Access Register Scheme so that you don’t need to resubmit evidence each time you book. For more details about the register, please see our Access page.